Client Testimonials & Thank Yous 

- Kyilee Turre - January 2018

- Charmie Liquit - September 2016

- Ricardo Adorable - June 2016

- Renée Jean Ramey - June 2018

- Chelsey Lambert - June 2019
Jay McDouall did a great job, very personable, very knowledgeable with what is happening in the area and discussed how we should handle our sale because there were 5 others in the building for sale for quite some time. Job well done Jay!
- Marcel Pare - August 2017

- James Turner - September 2016

- Margaret Lacasse - June 2016

- Dan Mackie - August 2016
My home purchase experience with Jay was nothing short of excellent. Any question I had he was diligent on obtaining the answer fast as well as rectifying any issues that were presented. I would strongly recommend Jay as a realtor for his experience, honesty, and great service
- David Toledo - May 2019
When we were ready to find a home here in Red Deer I contacted Jay to represent us. I can say that in 3 decades of home purchases I have never been this stress free. Everything was handled and booked by Jay and his team. Negotiations, Jay thank you for an amazing job! Mortgage, Robyn thanks for a great rate and a painless process. Inspection, Dustin thank you for an amazing and thorough inspection and report! I highly recommend this team to anyone wishing to purchase a home, a truly stress free process.

View on Google

- Tony Preston - March 2017

- Dustin Longpre - Owner, Buyer's Choice Home Inspections - August 2016

- Peter Vaessen - August 2016

View on Google

- Robyn Darling - Mortgage Specialist - The Place to Mortgage - August 2016
Jay helped us with everything from preparing the house for sale right through to the sale of the property itself. Not only did he give us great information and advice, he got us more than we were hoping to get, and he sold the house within a day of it being on the market. Fantastic!
- Scott Dellinger - April 2016

- Melinda Krulicki - March 2017

- Limei Huang - November 2018

- Jennifer Orr - September 2017
Jay is very knowledgeable, and provides quality, & professional service.

View on Google

- Abi Ogunj - May 2016

- Lily Huang - April 2019
5 stars for sure! Very helpful and insightful to the market. Help us set a reasonable price to sell our house. Patience and explain everything in detail and follow up with calls to see if we understood everything and if we have any concerns or questions. I highly recommend his services for his help and care he shows for his client.
- David Yu - April 2019

- Marcel Pare - April 2016

- Cody Neufeld - November 2016

- Candace Carriere - May 2017

Sign up for email updates