Testimonials & Reviews

Testimonial
Jay McDouall did a great job, very personable, very knowledgeable with what is happening in the area and discussed how we should handle our sale because there were 5 others in the building for sale for quite some time. Job well done Jay!
Marcel Pare - August 2017
Testimonial
Jay was very professional and knowledgeable. He made time for us when others wouldn't and has made every effort during the purchase of our house to make sure we are on track. You have been a dream to work with and I will recommend you to everyone. Thank you for all your hard work.
Margaret Lacasse - June 2016
Testimonial
I have no hesitation in recommending Jay as a realtor to my mortgage clientele, family or friends. He is genuine, knowledgeable and committed to getting the job done. If you're looking at buying or selling, you'll definitely want Jay on your team!
Robyn Darling - Mortgage Specialist - The Place to Mortgage - August 2016
Testimonial
We have been searching for a home for a few months and Jay has been there every step of the way for us! When we contacted him for last minute showings he made them happen, he was always reachable, quick with answers to my million questions and extremely knowledgeable and professional along the way. Not only does Jay go above and beyond to help meet his clients needs, but it is evident that he truly cares about helping you find the right home. I would recommend Jay over and over again and will always come to him for our real estate needs! Thanks Jay!
Chelsey Lambert - June 2019
Testimonial
My husband and I had a great experience with Jay. Between having a new baby and deciding to sell our current home and purchase a larger one Jay was amazing to work with. He answered all our questions in a timely, professional manner and took the extra time to get to know our family and our wants/needs in a new house. Thank you for everything Jay!!
Nick & Amanda Beriault - December 2019
Testimonial
My home purchase experience with Jay was nothing short of excellent. Any question I had he was diligent on obtaining the answer fast as well as rectifying any issues that were presented. I would strongly recommend Jay as a realtor for his experience, honesty, and great service
David Toledo - May 2019
Testimonial
Jay was a pleasure to deal with, He was extremely patient with my decision (been looking for almost a year) and helped me every step of the way, from multiple viewings on multiple weekends (sorry), to finding my house and getting all the contacts I needed for repairs, brokers, inspectors. I never thought meeting jay at a random open house that we would have come this far. I will recommend Jay to anyone I know looking for a house, and look forward to future endeavours.
Cody Neufeld - November 2016
Testimonial
I am very grateful to J for helping us a lot. I just sold our old house in three days and helped us buy the new house we want. Everything is going very smoothly and properly. We all feel that He and his team are trustworthy and very professional
Lily Huang - April 2019
Testimonial
I used Jay as my guy. Was having trouble figuring out what I was looking for in a house but he helped me out and finally after quite a few houses he finally helped me find the one I liked. He is very helpful and patient. would recommend him on anyone that is looking he will for sure find you what u are looking for.
Dan Mackie - August 2016
Testimonial
Jay was amazing to work with. He listened to what we wanted and needed, found a house in our price range and got the deal done. He is honest and sincere, highly recommend.
Shaun Helpin - December 2019
Testimonial
Jay helped us with everything from preparing the house for sale right through to the sale of the property itself. Not only did he give us great information and advice, he got us more than we were hoping to get, and he sold the house within a day of it being on the market. Fantastic!
Scott Dellinger - April 2016
Testimonial
Jay was very professional and handled my first home buying experience with ease! Jay and his colleagues took really good care of me. They pretty much did all the work other than just my signature! I will recommend Jay and century 21 to everyone I know who are interested in buying or selling!
James Turner - September 2016
Testimonial
Hard working, professional and patient!
Pavel Rotay - April 2020
Testimonial
When we were ready to find a home here in Red Deer I contacted Jay to represent us. I can say that in 3 decades of home purchases I have never been this stress free. Everything was handled and booked by Jay and his team. Negotiations, Jay thank you for an amazing job! Mortgage, Robyn thanks for a great rate and a painless process. Inspection, Dustin thank you for an amazing and thorough inspection and report! I highly recommend this team to anyone wishing to purchase a home, a truly stress free process.

View on Google

Tony Preston - March 2017
Testimonial
Jay McDouall is extremely knowledgeable with real estate and location he is also very efficient and determined to meet your wants and needs he has helped 3 close friends find homes they love.
Clint Weisbeck - November 2018
Testimonial
Jay is very knowledgeable, and provides quality, & professional service.

View on Google

Abi Ogunj - May 2016
Testimonial
Jay is a young, charismatic and very knowledgable individual who works hard for his clients. He is always available if you have any questions at all. I’d recommend him to anyone as he has made the buying process very easy and walks you through each step of the way!
Matthew Joel - August 2020
Testimonial
Over the past four months Jay helped us find out first home, we couldn't have asked for a better realtor.He was patient, resourceful and a great person to be around. He made the process stress free, and knew exactly what to do to help make this huge step in our lives possible. We couldn't have been more pleased with our purchase, thank you for leading us in the right direction and always having our best interest in mind! Thanks from Kenny & Jenn
Jennifer Orr - September 2017
Testimonial
Jay was an excellent realtor. He was reachable at all times & took care of everything most especially when I went on a few weeks of holidays. Definitly will reccommend him to others. Thanks Jay
Charmie Liquit - September 2016
Testimonial

Dustin Longpre - Owner, Buyer's Choice Home Inspections - August 2016
Testimonial
we're glad to have jay as our realtor. he's very professional. working hard to find the best deal and the ideal home for us that fits our budget. Highly recommended. thanks jay..
Ricardo Adorable - June 2016
Testimonial
Thank you for all your help and getting us our new home.
Candace Carriere - May 2017
Testimonial
We were first time home buyers who could not have chosen a better realtor! Jay was informative, patient, and just all around a great guy! We had millions of questions and he was always able to answer them and put our minds at ease. Would definitely recommend!
Renée Jean Ramey - June 2018
Testimonial
My busy life , problems always arised but jay was always helpful and patient for me and what I was going through !!!! Thank you jay !!!
Tammy Muhlbeier - October 2020
Testimonial
Jay is consistent, enthusiastic, trustworthy, experienced and went the extra mile to help us out and get our property sold. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a property. Thank you Jay!!
Kyilee Turre - January 2018
Testimonial
Hard working and flexible. Jay met with me on short notice and after hours as well as handled things while I was out of the province for a week. Can't recommend him enough.
Logan St Denis - August 2020
Testimonial
5 stars for sure! Very helpful and insightful to the market. Help us set a reasonable price to sell our house. Patience and explain everything in detail and follow up with calls to see if we understood everything and if we have any concerns or questions. I highly recommend his services for his help and care he shows for his client.
David Yu - April 2019
Testimonial
We all feel that Jay is very serious about his work and is a professional real estate agent. We all like to share your opinions and suggestions with him. He will explain them patiently.
Limei Huang - November 2018
Testimonial
Jay was awesome to work with through every step helped me out greatly with being a first time home buyer. Defiantly be calling him for next house in future.
Peter Vaessen - August 2016
Testimonial
Jay was very helpful in buying our first home. Answered any questions we had, answered texts, phone calls, emails quickly and He even did late showings on Sundays for us! Thank you for your great service
Grayson Shuflita - September 2019
Testimonial
Jay McDouall has gone out of his way to provide assistance in the purchase. Keeping me informed with proceedings, helping out with a few computer issues. Ensuring all documentation was received to prevent any future problems. Thank-you Jay
Marcel Pare - April 2016
Testimonial
Thank you Jay McDouall and his team for helping us find our first home. He was a lot of help and full of house knowledge. Always easy to get a hold of if needed. We would recommend Jay and his team anytime to people looking to buy or sell.
Melinda Krulicki - March 2017

Jay McDouall

Contact us today

At Century 21 we take the real estate business seriously & aim to provide our services at the highest level of professionalism. We look forward to working with you, please don’t hesitate to reach out anytime for more information on how to get started today.

Get in touch

Back to top